UnivIS
Information system of Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nuremberg © Config eG 
FAU Logo
  Collection/class schedule    module collection Home  |  Legal Matters  |  Contact  |  Help    
search:       
 Lectures   Staff/
Facilities
   Room
directory
   Research-
report
   Publications   Internat.
contacts
   Thesis
offers
   Phone
book
 
 
 Layout
 
printable version

 
 
 Extras
 
unlock old semester access

 
 
Departments >> Central Scientific Institutions >> FAU Profilzentren >>
FAU Profilzentrum Medizintechnik (FAU MT)
Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 61, 91052 Erlangen, Phone +49 9131 85-26861
e-mail: faumt-office@fau.de

NameRoomPhoneFaxE-Mail
 
Director
Eskofier, Björn01.014bjoern.eskofier@fau.de
Directorial Board
Budday, Silvia00.011ext. 67611Fax: 28503silvia.budday@fau.de
Eskofier, Björn01.014bjoern.eskofier@fau.de
Fabry, Ben02.072ext. 25610Fax: 25601ben.fabry@fau.de
Schüttler, Jürgenext. 47785Juergen.Schuettler@fau.de
Scientific Staff Representative
Leutheuser, Heike01.015ext. 20284heike.leutheuser@fau.de
Managing Director
Jain, Apar3.07apar.jain@fau.de
Secretary
Glöckner, Sabine3.40ext. 26861sabine.gloeckner@fau.de
Scientific Staff
Goldberg, Victoria3.07victoria.goldberg@fau.de
Wissenschaftsstützendes Personal
Mirzaei, Maryam3.40maryam.mirzaei@fau.de
Student Assistant
Bennani, Abderrahmane3.07abderrahmane.bennani@fau.de
Campe, Iara3.07iara.campe@fau.de
Kevik, Aybike3.07aybike.kevik@fau.de
Student Advisory Service
Barnickel, Claudia02.158ext. 67337Claudia.Barnickel@fau.de
Members
Alexiou, Christophext. 33156Fax: 33833c.alexiou@web.de
Anneken, Larsext. 35301Fax: 35303lars.anneken@uk-erlangen.de
Barnickel, Claudia02.158ext. 67337Claudia.Barnickel@fau.de
Baur, AndreasKussmaul- Campus, Modul 2, EG, Raum 00.012ext. 39534andreas.baur@uk-erlangen.de
Beckerle, Philipp02.036ext. 23141Fax: 23133philipp.beckerle@fau.de
Belagiannis, Vasileios06.033ext. 27663Vasileios.Belagiannis@fau.de
Benke, Elisabeth108.0.022ext. 27176
Mobile: +491721494869
elisabeth.benke@faps.fau.de
Berking, Matthias4.133ext. 67575Fax: 67576matthias.berking@fau.de
Bert, Christophext. 44213Fax: 39335christoph.bert@uk-erlangen.de
Blumenthal, David B.03.13david.b.blumenthal@fau.de
Boccaccini, Aldo R.1.214ext. 28601aldo.boccaccini@fau.de
Boßerhoff, Anja Katrin03.036ext. 24190Fax: 22485anja.bosserhoff@fau.de
Bouna-Pyrrou, Polyxeniext. 33001Fax: 36931Polyxeni.Bouna-Pyrrou@uk-erlangen.de
Brabec, Christoph J.367ext. 25426
Mobile: 0171 7557762
Fax: 28495christoph.brabec@fau.de
Breininger, Katharinaext. 71154katharina.breininger@fau.de
Brosch, Christian02.156ext. 28806
Mobile: +49 (0)173 5808106
brosch@cs.fau.de
Buchholz, RainerFax: 23002rainer.buchholz@fau.de
Budday, Silvia00.011ext. 67611Fax: 28503silvia.budday@fau.de
Büttner, Andreaext. 22739andrea.buettner@fau.de
Carlowitz, Christian05.235ext. 20772Fax: 27212christian.carlowitz@fau.de
Castellini, Claudio03.15ext. 71174claudio.castellini@fau.de
Cavallaro, Alexanderext. 35500Fax: 35501alexander.cavallaro@uk-erlangen.de
Cottatellucci, Laura05.037ext. 27116Fax: 28682laura.cottatellucci@fau.de
Dabrock, Peter1.014ext. 22724Fax: 26020Peter.Dabrock@fau.de
Del Vecchio, Alessandro01.332.02/Haus 3/1.OGext. 70940alessandro.del.vecchio@fau.de
Diehl, Katharina0.010ext. 22793Fax: 22721katharina.diehl@fau.de
Döllinger, Michael4.026ext. 33814Fax: 39272michael.doellinger@uk-erlangen.de
Dörfler, Arndext. 34326Fax: 36179arnd.doerfler@uk-erlangen.de
Drummer, Dietmar2.27ext. 71001Fax: 71007dietmar.drummer@fau.de
Dumbach, Philipp01.010ext. 20285philipp.dumbach@fau.de
Egger, Bernhard01.117-128ext. 29926Fax: 29931bernhard.egger@fau.de
Ellrich, Jens
Mobile: 0157-57552407
jens.ellrich@fau.de
Ermert, Helmut01.039ext. 23132Fax: 23133helmut.ermert@fau.de
Eskofier, Björn01.014bjoern.eskofier@fau.de
Fabry, Ben02.072ext. 25610Fax: 25601ben.fabry@fau.de
Fietkau, Rainerext. 33405Fax: 39335rainer.fietkau@uk-erlangen.de
Fink, Sascha-Michael Benjamin03.42sascha.fink@fau.de
Fischer, Georg04.230ext. 27186Fax: 28730georg.fischer@fau.de
Forster, Clemens2.014ext. 22492Fax: 22497clemens.forster@fau.de
Franke, Jörg0.036ext. 27569joerg.franke@faps.fau.de
Franze, Kristian02.061ext. 22310Fax: 22824kristian.franze@fau.de
Freiherr, JessicaB 00.815ext. 44806Fax: 36002Jessica.freiherr@fau.de
Fried, J. Michael04.318ext. 67196Fax: 67201fried@math.fau.de
Friedrich, Oliver02.024ext. 23174, 69653Fax: 23002oliver.friedrich@fau.de
Frischknecht, Renato00.161 (Building A1)ext. 28051Fax: 28060renato.frischknecht@fau.de
Funk, Stefan02.036ext. 70727s.funk@fau.de
Ganslandt, Thomas1.071ext. 67782Fax: 26754thomas.ganslandt@fau.de
Graichen, Knut03.029ext. 27127Fax: 28715knut.graichen@fau.de
Greiner, Günther01.115-128ext. 29919Fax: 29931guenther.greiner@fau.de
Grothmaak, SusanneD.04.175ext. 33677Fax: 39191susanne.grothmaak@uk-erlangen.de
Guck, Jochentel. 09131 7133 500jochen.guck@mpl.mpg.de
Guldi, Dirk M.P 3.51ext. 27340Fax: 28307dirk.guldi@fau.de
Harig, FrankGebäude B: 2.312ext. 37066Fax: 37067frank.harig@uk-erlangen.de
Hartmann, Arndt01.136ext. 32286Fax: 34777arndt.hartmann@uk-erlangen.de
Hastreiter, PeterU1.311ext. 34261Fax: 34271peter.hastreiter@uk-erlangen.de
Hausotte, TinoR. 1.07ext. 20450Fax: 20449tino.hausotte@fmt.fau.de
Heim, ChristianGebäude B: 2.148ext. 37054Fax: 37154christian.heim@uk-erlangen.de
Hellerbrand, Clausext. 24644Fax: 24691claus.hellerbrand@fau.de
Hensel, Bernhard01.076ext. 25632Fax: 25631bernhard.hensel@fau.de
Hess, Andreas01.116ext. 22003Fax: 22774Andreas.Hess@fau.de
Hohmann, Martin02.042ext. 23242Fax: 23234martin.hohmann@lpt.uni-erlangen.de
Horbach, Thomasthomas.horbach@adipositas-chirurgie.de
Hornegger, Joachim09.138ext. 27775Fax: 27270praesident@fau.de
Hueber, Axelaxel.hueber@fau.de
Huth, Tobiasext. 22495Fax: 22497Tobias.Huth@fau.de
Jeleazcov, ChristianD 03.177ext. 39150Fax: 39161christian.jeleazcov@uk-erlangen.de
Kainz, Bernhardbernhard.kainz@fau.de
Kaschta, Joachim1.72ext. 27606joachim.kaschta@fau.de
Kaup, André06.031ext. 27100Andre.Kaup@fau.de
Kayser, Jonatel. 09131 7133 549jona.kayser@mpl.mpg.de
Kilo, Sonjatel. 030 51548 4343sonja.kilo@fau.de
Kinfe, Thomas Mehariext. 34510Fax: 34476thomasmehari.kinfe@uk-erlangen.de
Kirchner, Jens03.241ext. 27196Fax: 28730jens.kirchner@fau.de
Kist, Andreas03.14tel. 0(173) 7236323andreas.kist@fau.de
Klämpfl, Florian02.041ext. 23256Fax: 23234florian.klaempfl@lpt.uni-erlangen.de
Knieling, Ferdinandext. 33118Fax: 33113Ferdinand.Knieling@uk-erlangen.de
Knoll, Florian03.12florian.knoll@fau.de
Kobow, KatjaU1.411ext. 32864Fax: 36034katja.kobow@uk-erlangen.de
Koelewijn, Anne00.022ext. 27921anne.koelewijn@fau.de
Kolesnik-Gray, Maria00.337ext. 28429maria.kolesnik-gray@fau.de
Kolominsky-Rabas, Peterext. 35855Fax: 35854peter.kolominsky-rabas@fau.de
Kölpin, Alexander04.224ext. 27182Fax: 28730alexander.koelpin@fau.de
Konerth, Laura Cristinaext. 26937Fax: 22774Laura.C.Konerth@fau.de
Kraus, Mathias5.431ext. 95289mathias.kraus@fau.de
Kreis, Oliver01.022ext. 28769oliver.kreis@fau.de
Kremers, Janext. 3 4595Fax: 3 4415jan.kremers@uk-erlangen.de
Kryschi, CarolaP 00.133ext. 27307Fax: 28796carola.kryschi@fau.de
Kuwert, TorstenC U1 619ext. 33411Fax: 39262torsten.kuwert@uk-erlangen.de
Laumer, Sven33.1.21ext. 96476sven.laumer@fau.de
Laun, Frederik01.062ext. 36280frederik.laun@uk-erlangen.de
Lenz, Richard08.136ext. 27899richard.lenz@fau.de
Lerch, Reinhardreinhard.lerch@fau.de
Leugering, Günter03.365ext. 67175Fax: 67134guenter.leugering@fau.de
Leutheuser, Heike01.015ext. 20284heike.leutheuser@fau.de
Leyendecker, Sigrid01.020ext. 61001Fax: 61011sigrid.leyendecker@fau.de
Liphardt, Anna-MariaB02.411ext. 32093Fax: 32092anna-maria.liphardt@uk-erlangen.de
Lochmann, Matthias2.OG - 02.533ext. 25201Fax: 25412matthias.lochmann@fau.de
Lopera Gonzalez, Luis Ignacio1. OG, 377ext. 23605Fax: 23602luis.i.lopera@fau.de
Maier, Andreas09.138ext. 27883Fax: 27270andreas.maier@fau.de
Martin, Sina107.0.039ext. 28828
Mobile: +491728449572
Sina.Martin@faps.fau.de
Mathis-Ullrich, Franziska03.16franziska.mathis-ullrich@fau.de
Matta, Ragaiext. 35806Fax: 36781Ragai.Matta@uk-erlangen.de
Matzner, Martin33.1.18ext. 96480Fax: 96499martin.matzner@fau.de
Merklein, Marion0.037ext. 27140marion.merklein@fau.de
Merz, Wilhelm04.344ext. 67221Fax: 67225merz@math.fau.de
Metzler, Markusext. 33117Fax: 33706markus.metzler@uk-erlangen.de
Michel, Thilo02.040ext. 70741thilo.michel@fau.de
Michelson, Georgext. 3 4494Fax: 3 6435georg.michelson@uk-erlangen.de
Miehling, Jörgext. 96617Fax: 23223miehling@mfk.fau.de
Möckl, Leonhardtel. 09131 7133 115leonhard.moeckl@mpl.mpg.de
Morschheuser, Benedikt3.122ext. 450
Mobile: Bitte um Kontakt via MS Teams
Fax: 379Benedikt.Morschheuser@fau.de
Müller, Vincent C.03.05ext. 71170vincent.c.mueller@fau.de
Münch, FrankA5 5 044ext. 34014Fax: 34024frank.muench@uk-erlangen.de
Nagel, Armin01.063ext. 36200Fax: 22824armin.nagel@uk-erlangen.de
Nasarow, Alexander01.023ext. 20703
Mobile: 0152/02372732
alexander.nasarow@fau.de
Neuhuber, WinfriedWinfried.Neuhuber@fau.de
Neurath, Markus F.A 02.130ext. 35204- 35209markus.neurath@uk-erlangen.de
Ostalecki, ChristianModul 2ext. 32956christian.ostalecki@uk-erlangen.de
Ostgathe, Christophext. 34064Fax: 34066palliativmedizin@uk-erlangen.de
Paulsen, Friedrich02.013ext. 22865Fax: 22862friedrich.paulsen@fau.de
Pfeifer, KlausHeckhaus 0.204ext. 25465Fax: 25467klaus.pfeifer@fau.de
Pilarsky, Christian01.017ext. 39516Fax: 39517christian.pilarsky@uk-erlangen.de
Prokosch, Hans-Ulrich1.095ext. 67781Fax: 26754hans-ulrich.prokosch@fau.de
Reichenbach, Tobias03.08tobias.j.reichenbach@fau.de
Reimers, Anne Kerstinext. 25000Fax: 25002anne.reimers@fau.de
Reiprich, Simoneext. 43650Fax: 36493simone.reiprich@uk-erlangen.de
Reitelshöfer, Sebastian0.022ext. 27962
Mobile: +491622604719
sebastian.reitelshoefer@faps.fau.de
Riedl, Valentinext. 39388Fax: 36179valentin.riedl@uk-erlangen.de
Riess, Christian12.155ext. 69906Fax: 69919christian.riess@fau.de
Ritt, Philipptel. 0172 3688739philipp.ritt@fau.de
Rohleder, Nicolas3.114ext. 20887nicolas.rohleder@fau.de
Roth, Angela5.426ext. 95152angela.roth@fau.de
Rothhammer, Veitext. 33001veit.rothhammer@uk-erlangen.de
Rowald, Andreas1. OG, 372aext. 23603Fax: 23602andreas.rowald@fau.de
Sandoghdar, VahidA.3.204tel. 09131 7133 300vahid.sandoghdar@mpl.mpg.de
Schett, GeorgC02.576ext. 39131Fax: 34770georg.schett@uk-erlangen.de
Schlücker, Eberhard1.631ext. 28786Fax: 29449eberhard.schluecker@fau.de
Schmauss, Bernhard05.233ext. 27213Fax: 27212Bernhard.Schmauss@fau.de
Schmidt, Lorenz-Peter05.234ext. 27214Fax: 27212lorenz-peter.schmidt@fau.de
Schmidt, Michael02.045ext. 23456Fax: 23234michael.schmidt@fau.de
Schmitt, Patrick01.023ext. 20707
Mobile: 0152/02366838
patrick.schmitt@mb.uni-erlangen.de
Schmitz-Spanke, Simone03.013ext. 22255Fax: 22317simone.schmitz-spanke@fau.de
Schmuki, Patrik261ext. 2 7575Fax: 2 7582patrik.schmuki@fau.de
Schober, Robert05.034ext. 27162Fax: 28919robert.schober@fau.de
Schöffski, Oliver4.220ext. 95313Fax: 95285Oliver.Schoeffski@fau.de
Schubert, Dirk W.1.69ext. 27752dirk.schubert@fau.de
Schulze, Holgerext. 43845
Mobile: 43845
Fax: 33833holger.schulze@uk-erlangen.de
Schüttler, Jürgenext. 47785Juergen.Schuettler@fau.de
Seehaus, FrankU1.055tel. 09131 – 85 40938frank.seehaus@fau.de
Stamminger, Marc01.143-128ext. 29920Fax: 29931Marc.Stamminger@fau.de
Steigleder, Tobiasext. 34064Fax: 34066tobias.steigleder@uk-erlangen.de
Steinmann, Paul00.037ext. 28501Fax: 28503paul.steinmann@fau.de
Sticht, Heinrich01.022ext. 24614Fax: 22485Heinrich.Sticht@fau.de
Tandler, RenéGebäude E: 1.523-2ext. 33986Fax: 33982rene.tandler@uk-erlangen.de
Taubert, Helge01.014ext. 23373helge.taubert@uk-erlangen.de
Teich, Jürgen02.115ext. 25150Fax: 25149juergen.teich@fau.de
Thoms, Michaeltel. 09131 8273359michael.thoms.erlangen@t-online.de
Thürauf, Sabinesabine.thuerauf@fau.de
Tietze, Rainerext. 34769rainer.tietze@uk-erlangen.de
Toda, Tomohisa01.033ext. 24622tomohisa.toda@fau.de
Tornow, Ralf-Peterext. 34274Fax: 34271ralf.tornow@uk-erlangen.de
Uder, Michaelext. 36065Fax: 36068michael.uder@uk-erlangen.de
Uebelein, Claudia S.1. OG, 372bext. 23601Fax: 23602claudia.s.uebelein@fau.de
Uhl, Martinext. 33001Martin.Uhl@uk-erlangen.de
Ullmann, Ingrid06.238ext. 27786Fax: 27212ingrid.ullmann@fau.de
Vera-Gonzalez, JulioGebäude 071.05, Raum-Nr. 01.028ext. 45876Fax: 32780julio.vera-gonzalez@uk-erlangen.de
Viebahn, Melanie0.029ext. 26981
Mobile: +49 172 5716 716
melanie.viebahn@fau.de
Virtanen, Sannakaisa263ext. 2 7577Fax: 2 7582sannakaisa.virtanen@fau.de
Voigt, Kai-Ingo5.175ext. 95244Fax: 95238kai-ingo.voigt@fau.de
Volk, Tilmannext. 22301Fax: 22770tilmann.volk@fau.de
von Hörsten, Stephan0.131ext. 31118
Mobile: 0172 / 7964519
Fax: 31113stephan.v.hoersten@fau.de
Vossiek, Martin06.231ext. 20773Fax: 27212martin.vossiek@fau.de
Wach, Sven01.014ext. 23373Fax: 23374sven.wach@uk-erlangen.de
Wagner, Alexandraext. 33118Fax: 33113alexandra.l.wagner@uk-erlangen.de
Waldner, Maximilianext. 35960
Mobile: 45025
maximilian.waldner@uk-erlangen
Wartzack, Sandro0.035ext. 27987Fax: 27988wartzack@mfk.fau.de
Wegner, Michael04.036ext. 24620Fax: 22484Michael.Wegner@fau.de
Wensing, Michael1.521ext. 29450Fax: 29449michael.wensing@fau.de
Weyand, Michaelnot known
Weygers, Iveive.weygers@fau.de
Wierschem, Andreas0.222ext. 29566Fax: 29503andreas.wierschem@fau.de
Wittenberg, Thomas01.112-128ext. 25396Fax: 29931thomas.wittenberg@fau.de
Yang, Seung Hee1.333/Haus 3/1.OGext. 70943seung.hee.yang@fau.de
Zaburdaev, Vasily02.387ext. 67 123vasily.zaburdaev@fau.de
Zanca, Dario01.016ext. 20296dario.zanca@fau.de
Zieske, Katjatel. 09131 7133 102katja.zieske@mpl.mpg.de
Zundler, Sebastianext. 35000sebastian.zundler@uk-erlangen.de
IT-support
Grünke, Sven09.125ext. 27873Fax: 27270sven.gruenke@fau.de
Local UnivIS administration
Glöckner, Sabine3.40ext. 26861sabine.gloeckner@fau.de
UnivIS is a product of Config eG, Buckenhof