UnivIS
Information system of Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nuremberg © Config eG 
FAU Logo
  Collection/class schedule    module collection Home  |  Legal Matters  |  Contact  |  Help    
search:       
 Lectures   Staff/
Facilities
   Room
directory
   Research-
report
   Publications   Internat.
contacts
   Thesis
offers
   Phone
book
 
 
 Layout
 
printable version

 
 
 Extras
 
unlock old semester access

 
 
Departments >> Executive bodies of the FAU >> Studierendenvertretung >>
Büro der Studierendenvertretung
Turnstraße 7, 91054 Erlangen, Phone 09131/85-26695
e-mail: stuve-sekretariat@fau.de

NameRoomPhoneFaxE-Mail
 
Contact
Linke, Clara00.011ext. 26695clara.linke@fau.de
Office Hours: Bezüglich der Sprechzeiten siehe: https://stuve.fau.de/stuve/haus-der-studierendenvertretung/
Local UnivIS administration
Linke, Clara00.011ext. 26695clara.linke@fau.de
Weitere Personeneinträge
Abel, Alinaalina.abel@fau.de
Aktas, Akin
Mobil: 0171/9585464
akin.aktas@fau.de
Andersen, Frederikfrederik.andersen@fau.de
Arnold, Melina
Mobil: 0176/47791766
melina.arnold@fau.de
Augustin, Lisa-Marielisa-marie.augustin@fau.de
Aziz, Awinawin.anastasia.aziz@fau.de
Basol, Büsrabuesra.basol@fau.de
Baumgart, Janjan.baumgart@fau.de
Behninger, Timotimo.tb.behninger@fau.de
Bethel Engle, Alexandraalexandra.bethel.engle@fau.de
Bock, Benediktbenedikt.bock@fau.de
Bogner, Lukaslukas.lb.bogner@fau.de
Bose, Rituparnarituparna.bose@fau.de
Braun, Carina Johannacarina.j.braun@fau.de
Braun, Larissalarissa.b.braun@fau.de
Braun, Stefaniestefanie.braun@fau.de
Brock, Luiseluise.brock@fau.de
Büttner, Mariemarie.buettner@fau.de
Buzek, Luzialuzia.buzek@fau.de
Diemand, Juliajulia.diemand@fau.de
Dietz, Johannestel. 0176 62630772johannes.dietz@fau.de
Dörrer, Nilsn.doerrer1@gmail.com
Dorsch, Mauricemaurice.dorsch@fau.de
Dressel, Antoniaantonia.k.dressel@fau.de
Dünninger, Nilsnils.duenninger@fau.de
Ebbinghaus, Lara
Mobil: 0176/82308351
lara.ebbinghaus@fau.de
Ebert, Carlottacarlotta.ebert@fau.de
Eidt, Chantal-Sophiésophie.eidt@fau.de
Engelhardt, Katharinakaddi.engelhardt@fau.de
Filler, Andreasandreas.filler@fau.de
Fischer, Anjaanja.anj.fischer@fau.de
Fischer, Emilemil.fischer@fau.de
Foppe, Leoleo.foppe@fau.de
Friedlein, Manuelmanuel.friedlein@fau.de
Fritsche, Sarahsarah.fritsche@fau.de
Fuhrmann, Tobiastobi.fuhrmann@fau.de
Gebert, Quirinquirin.gebert@fau.de
Girgin, Memetmemet.ali.girgin@fau.de
Görnert, Carinacarina.goernert@fau.de
Gritzmann, Simonnot known
Grundmann, CraigCraigGrundmann@web.de
Grunow, Saskiasaskia.grunow@fau.de
Hausen, Lenalena.hausen@fau.de
Hildebrand, Noahnoah.hildenbrand@fau.de
Hofmeier, Henriette
Mobil: 0157 39511880
h-hofmeier@web.de
Isabella, Schweigerisabella.schweiger@fau.de
Jacob, Laralara.l.jacob@fau.de
Jünger, Oliveroliver.juenger@fau.de
Kachel, Yvetteyvette.kachel@fau.de
Karlein, Janikajanika.karlein@fau.de
Keese, Sophiasophia.sk.keese@fau.de
Kiesel, Jannikjannik.kiesel@fau.de
Kilic, Markomarko.kilic@fau.de
Kirsan, Azadazad.kirsan@fau.de
Kleiß, Joy-Mariejoy.kleiss@fau.de
Klerner, Lukaslukas.klerner@fau.de
Kotschenreuther, Timtim.kotschenreuther@fau.de
Kramer, Christinachristina.s.kramer@fau.de
Kriesch, Sarahsarah.j.kriesch@fau.de
Kühn, Danieldani.kuehn@fau.de
Kusmitscheva, Victoriavica.kusmitscheva@fau.de
Lackner, Sarasara.lackner@fau.de
Lange, Christianchristian.l.lange@fau.de
Langner, Arvidarvid.langner@fau.de
Langner, Niklasniklas.langner@fau.de
Laube, Nadinenadine.laube@fau.de
Lieb, Jannikjannik.lieb@fau.de
Longerich, Larslars.j.longerich@fau.de
Malter, Maximilianmaximilian.malter@fau.de
Maron, PhilipPhilip.Maron@fau.de
Masel, Lis-Loreenlis-loreen.masel@fau.de
Meckl, Moritzmoritz.meckl@fau.de
Miebach, Marcelmarcel.miebach@fau.de
Muhler, Paulpaul.muhler@fau.de
Nehring, Janes Danieljanes.hoener@fau.de
Nguyen, Phuctnp.nguyen@fau.de
Pannen, Sanjasanja.pannen@fau.de
Panzlaff, Michaelmichael.panzlaff@fau.de
Parschat, Idaida.parschat@fau.de
Pfaffelhuber, Christianchristian.pfaffelhuber@fau.de
Pfeifer, Theresatheresa.a.pfeifer@fau.de
Pfister, Thorbenthorben.pfister@fau.de
Pollety, Marie-Laetitiamarie-laetitia.pollety@fau.de
Quast, Dominikadominika.quast@fau.de
Raab, Janjan.raab@fau.de
Raczok, Tobiastobias.raczok@fau.de
Ranzinger, Michaelmichael.ranzinger@fau.de
Raucheisen, Michaelmichael.raucheisen@fau.de
Ravula, Ram Charanram.charan.ravula@fau.de
Rieger, Janjan.r.rieger@fau.de
Ringseis, Johannesjohannes.ringseis@fau.de
Rosenberger, Julianjulian.rosenberger@fau.de
Ruckdeschel, Daviddavid.ruckdeschel@fau.de
Ruppert, Michaelmichael.ruppert@fau.de
Saffer, Benedictbenedict.saffer@fau.de
Sallweck, Florianflorian.sallweck@fau.de
Santamaria Unverdorben, Carloscarlos.santamaria@fau.de
Schering, Marco
Mobil: 0176/52812448
marco.schering@gmail.com
Schierer, Gernotgernot.schierer@fau.de
Schiller, Johannajohanna.s.schiller@fau.de
Schlosser, Anneanne.schlosser@fau.de
Schmidt, Samuelsamuel.schmidt@fau.de
Scholl, Ann-Sophieann-sophie.scholl@fau.de
Schönberger, Julianjulian.schoenberger@fau.de
Schubert, Katrinkatrin.ks.schubert@fau.de
Seger, Theresatheresa.ts.seger@fau.de
Seng, Janajana.seng@fau.de
Siglhuber, Michaelmichael.siglhuber@fau.de
Sit, Feritferit.sit@fau.de
Suganthan, Lasvinilasvini.suganthan@fau.de
Tanöz, Laralara.tanoez@fau.de
Tessema, Betelhembetty.tessema@fau.de
Thomas, Gwyn Rhysgwyn.rhys.thomas@fau.de
Tietgen, Kaikai.m.tietgen@fau.de
Tissier, Pacomepacome.tissier@fau.de
Tofik, Linalina.tofik@fau.de
Topf, Josiajosia.topf@fau.de
Trenkler, Franziskafranziska.trenkler@fau.de
Türkkollu, Alicanalican.tuerkkollu@fau.de
Uhl, Moritzmoritz.uhl@fau.de
van de Logt, Julejule.vd.logt@fau.de
Veneris, Sophiasophia.g.veneris@fau.de
Vockel, Victoriavictoria.vockel@fau.de
Vogel, Jenniferjennifer.vogel@fau.de
Voigtländer, Helenahelena.j.voigtlaender@fau.de
von Rohr, Sophiesophie.v.rohr@fau.de
Wagner, Paul
Mobil: 0171/2189049
paul.j.wagner@fau.de
Walther, Jonasjonas.h.walther@fau.de
Wanke, Hannahanna.wanke@fau.de
Weber, Andreasandi.a.weber@fau.de
Weidner, Philipphilip.weidner@fau.de
Weiß, Silvansilvan.weiss@fau.de
Wichtermann, Paulpaul.wichtermann@gmx.de
Wilk, Vanessavanessa.v.wilk@fau.de
Windeck, Julianjulian.windeck@fau.de
Winkel, Dominikdominik.winkel@fau.de
Wirth, Johannajohanna.wirth@fau.de
Zapf, Simonsimon.zapf@fau.de
Zayed, Amiraamira.zayed@fau.de
Zurek, Ricardaricarda.zurek@fau.de
UnivIS is a product of Config eG, Buckenhof