UnivIS
Information system of Friedrich-Alexander-University Erlangen-Nuremberg © Config eG 
FAU Logo
  Collection/class schedule    module collection Home  |  Legal Matters  |  Contact  |  Help    
search:       
 Lectures   Staff/
Facilities
   Room
directory
   Research-
report
   Publications   Internat.
contacts
   Thesis
offers
   Phone
book
 
 
 Layout
 
printable version

 
 
 Extras
 
unlock old semester access

 
 
Departments >> Research Insititutions >>
Internationales Kolleg für Geisteswissenschaftliche Forschung "Schicksal, Freiheit und Prognose. Bewältigungsstrategien in Ostasien und Europa"
Hartmannstr. 14, 91052 Erlangen, Phone +49 9131 85 64340, Fax +49 9131 85 64360
e-mail: ikgf@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de

NameRoomPhoneFaxE-Mail
 
30.06.2023 abgelaufen
Managing Director
Lackner, Michaelmichael.lackner@fau.de
Directors
Herbers, Klausklaus.herbers@fau.de
Research Assistants
Li, Ke00.230 / D1funkylee1016@hotmail.com
Guest Professor
Pregadio, Fabrizio00.349 / D3ext. 64334fabrizio.pregadio@fau.de
Advisory Board
Chang, Chia-Fengext. 64340ccfchang@ntu.edu.tw
Fidora, Alexanderalexander.fidora@icrea.cat
Fried, Johannesfried@em.uni-frankfurt.de
Gentz, Joachimext. 64340Joachim.Gentz@ed.ac.uk
Hanson, Martaext. 64340mhanson4@jhmi.edu
Henriet, Patrickext. 64340not known
Kalinowski, MarcMarc.Kalinowski@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Kern, Martinext. 64340not known
Maul, Stefan M.stefan.maul@ori.uni-heidelberg.de
Paravicini Bagliani, AgostinoAgostino.paravicini@unil.ch
Faculty Affiliations
Altrichter, Helmuthelmut.altrichter@fau.de
Bosch, Aidaaida.bosch@fau.de
Gebhardt, JürgenEric-Voegelin-Bibliothekext. 22919Fax: 22371jngebhar@phil.uni-erlangen.de
Görz, Günthertel. (+49 9131) 852 9099
Mobile: (+49 170) 7337493
Fax: (+49 9131) 85 28781goerz@cs.fau.de
Kurer, Oskaroskar.kurer@wiwi.phil.uni-erlangen.de
Nehring, Andreasandreas.nehring@fau.de
Paul, Heikeheike.paul@fau.de
Schäfer, Fabianfabian.schaefer@fau.de
Tamer, Georgesgeorges.tamer@fau.de
van Oorschot, Jürgenjuergen@vanoorschot.de
Research Partners
Burnett, Charlescharles.burnett@sas.ac.uk
Chardonnens, Laszlo Sandors.chardonnens@let.ru.nl
Chardonnens, Nikolanot known
Cheng, Anneanne_cheng_fr@hotmail.com
Drettas, DimitriDimitri.Drettas@fau.de
Espesset, Grégoirenot known
Galvany, Albertnot known
Gomez Moreno, Angelangelgomezmoreno@filol.ucm.es
Guggenmos, Esther-Mariaext. 26588
Mobile: 0170 8100434
Fax: 26593esther-maria.guggenmos@fau.de
Guggenmos, Esther-Mariaext. 26588
Mobile: 0170 8100434
Fax: 26593esther-maria.guggenmos@fau.de
Harbsmeier, Christophchristoph.harbsmeier@ikos.uio.no
Hock, Klausklaus.hock@uni-rostock.de
Juste, Davidnot known
Katz, Sophiakatzso@telhai.ac.il
Lerner, Robertrlerner@northwestern.edu
Ludwig, UlrikeUlrike.Ludwig@tu-dresden.de
Ono, Keikonot known
Potesta, Gian LucaGianluca.potesta@unicatt.it
Pregadio, Fabrizio00.349 / D3ext. 64334fabrizio.pregadio@fau.de
Puett, Michaelnot known
Raphals, Lisalisa.raphals@ucr.edu
Rossi, Donatelladonatellarossi3@gmail.com
Scheuermann, Rolfrolf.scheuermann@fau.de
Schimmelpfennig, Michaelnot known
Schmidl, Petra G.ext. 22356petra.schmidl@fau.de
Schmiedl, Anne01.113ext. 22482Fax: 26374anne.schmiedl@fau.de
Schumann, Matthiasmatthias.schumann@fau.de
Siebert, Martinamartina.siebert@gmx.de
Smith, Richard J.Richard_J.Smith@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Steavu, Dominicnot known
Tamer, Georgesgeorges.tamer@fau.de
Valussi, Elenaevalussi@luc.edu
Volkmar, Barbaravolkmar@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de
Walleit, Lisanot known
Yang, Zhiyinot known
Zhou, Qizhouqizhouqi@china.com
Research Associate
Homola, Stéphaniestephanie.homola@fau.de
Hünnebeck, Philipp00.255ext. 64357Philipp.Huennebeck@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Former Visiting Fellows
Agoey, Erlinge.h.agoy@ikos.uio.no
Amelung, Iwonot known
An, Yanmingyanming@clemson.edu
Andenna, Cristinacristina.andenna@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Andreeva, AnnaAndreeva@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de
Avelar de Carvalho, Helenahelena.avelardecarvalho@gmail.com
Bello, David A.bellod@wlu.edu
Bokenkamp, Stephensbokenka@asu.edu
Bosch, Aidaaida.bosch@fau.de
Burnett, Charlescharles.burnett@sas.ac.uk
Burton-Rose, Danieldaniel.burtonrose1@gmail.com
Caboara, Marcomarco.caboara@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Canaris, Danieldaniel.canaris@sydney.edu.au
Chalendar, Vérèneverene.chalendar@gmail.com
Chang, Che-chia00.349/ D3che-chia.chang@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Chang, Chia-Fengext. 64340ccfchang@ntu.edu.tw
Chardonnens, Laszlo Sandors.chardonnens@let.ru.nl
Chen, Frederickfrederickchentw@hotmail.com
Chen, Guangwunot known
Chen, Haopeterrc0704@gmail.com
Chen, Jinhuajinhuachen2013@gmail.com
Chen, Weiwisechen@263.net
Cheng, Wan-Chunntnuscunkj20803@gmail.com
Chu, Ping-yiChu.Ping-yi@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Cook, Constanceconniba@gmail.com
Czock, Miriammiriam.czock@uni-due.de
Davis, Scottscott.davis@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
del Rio Parra, Elenaelena.delrioparra@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
di Cesare, Michelinamichelina.dicesare@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Dorofeeva-Lichtmann, Veravera.dorofeevalichtmann@gmail.com
Dotson, Brandondotson.brandon@gmail.com
Dou, Keyangdky@jlu.edu.cn
Drettas, DimitriDimitri.Drettas@fau.de
Dziwer, Martamarta.dziwer@fau.de
Emmerich, Reinhardreinhard.emmerich@fau.de
Espesset, Grégoirenot known
Estepa Diez, Carloscarlosjulian.estepa@cchs.csic.es
Falcone, Maria JenniferMariaJennifer.Falcone@unicatt.it
Feuillas, Stéphanestephane.feuillas@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Fialkovskaya, Alexandra00.312 / D3ext. 64339alexandra.fialkovskaya@fau.de
Fidora, Alexanderalexander.fidora@icrea.cat
Foerster, Thomasthomas.foerster@fau.de
Föller, Carolacarola.foeller@fau.de
Fu, Youdeydfu@sdu.edu.cn
Galvany, Albertnot known
Gänßbauer, Monika00.321/ D 3ext. 64321Monika.Gaenssbauer@fau.de
Gentz, Natascha00.008-1ext. 20607Fax: 20630natascha.gentz@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Gesterkamp, Lennertlennert.gesterkamp@fau.de
Gibas, Piotr00.230 / D1ext. 64351Fax: 64360gibaspp@cofc.edu
Giliberto, Concetta00.005-2ext. 20611Fax: 20630concetta.giliberto@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Goldin, Paul R.00.321/ D 3ext. 64322prg@sas.upenn.edu
Graw, Knutknutgraw@hotmail.com
Grimberg, Phillipgrimberg@grimberg.eu
Grünbart, Michaelgruenbart@uni-muenster.de
Guggenmos, Esther-Mariaext. 26588
Mobile: 0170 8100434
Fax: 26593esther-maria.guggenmos@fau.de
Han, QingmingU1.006-2ext. 20600Fax: 20630qingming.han@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Hanson, Martaext. 64340mhanson4@jhmi.edu
Hausmann, DanielD1/ 00.213ext. 64362Fax: 64360daniel0hausmann@googlemail.com
Hayek, Matthias00.314ext. 64342mathayek@gmail.com
Heiduk, Matthiasmatthias.heiduk@fau.de
Heilen, Stephan00.320/ D 3ext. 64323stheilen@uos.de
Hendrischke, Barbara00.333ext. 64326barbara.hendrischke@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Henke, Evahenkeeva@hu-berlin.de
Hock, Klausklaus.hock@uni-rostock.de
Holdenried, Anke00.233 / D1ext. 64352Fax: 64360a.holdenried@bristol.ac.uk
Holndonner, Andreas00.234/ D 1ext. 64353andreas.holndonner@fau.de
Homola, Stéphaniestephanie.homola@fau.de
Hon, Tze-kitze-ki.hon@fau.de
Hsiau, A-chinU1.005-2ext. 20603Fax: 20630ahsiau@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Huang, Ru-xuanhuangrx@asihp.net
Iricinschi, Eduard00.230/ D1ext. 64348Eduard.Iricinschi@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Jany, Philip00.230/ D 1ext. 64351philip.jany@fau.de
Jensen, Lionelext. 20618Fax: 20630lionel.jensen@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Juste, Davidnot known
Kablitz, Andreasext. 64340Fax: 64360kablitz.a@uni-koeln.de
Kamenzin, Manuelmanuel.kamenzin@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Katz, Sophiakatzso@telhai.ac.il
Kedar, Yael00.321ext. 64322Fax: 64360yraizman@gmail.com
Khayutina, MariaMaria.Khayutina@ostasien.fak12.uni-muenchen.de
Kleeman, FayeU1.005-2ext. 20603Fax: 20630faye.kleeman@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Kleeman, Terry00.333ext. 64326terry.kleeman@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Kleine, Uta00.230ext. 64348Fax: 64360uta.kleine@fernuni-hagen.de
Klonos, Georgevidyaloca@gmail.com
Kneupper, Courtney02.005ext. 20627Fax: 20630courtney.kneupper@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
König, Christoph00.006-1ext. 20610Fax: 20630Christoph.Koenig@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Kory, Stephan N.00.229 / D1ext. 64345Fax: 64360snkory@yahoo.com
Kotyk, Jeffreykotykj@gmail.com
Kraushaar, Frankfranks.kraushaars@gmail.com
Kubny, Manfredext. 20618Fax: 20630manfred.kubny@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Kunze, Rui00.258 / D1ext. 64359Fax: 64360rui.kunze@googlemail.com
La Fleur, Robert00.233/ D 1ext. 64352Fax: 64360lafleur@beloit.edu
Laborie, Lionel00.321/ D 3ext. 64321l.laborie@gold.ac.uk
Lai, Guolongguolong.lai@gmail.com
Landes, Richard00.007-1ext. 20609Richard.Landes@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Lau, Ulrich00.229ext. 64345Fax: 64360ulrich.lau@fau.de
Lazzarotti, Marcodr.marco.lazzarotti@gmail.com
Li, Fanext. 20618Fax: 20630petra.hahm@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Li, Guopinggl98dywy@studserv.uni-leipzig.de
Li, Qiangext. 64340Fax: 64360qlipoli@pku.edu.cn
Li, Wei00.230/ D1ext. 64348liwei2000@gmx.de
Liao, Hsien-huei00.007-1ext. 20609Liao.Hsien-huei@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Lin, Yuh-Chernbastain@gapp.nthu.edu.tw
Liu, Keyan00.034 / D1ext. 64349Fax: 64360liukeyan1989@outlook.com
Liu, LexianU1.005-2ext. 20603Fax: 20630lexian.liu@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Lu, Lex JingLexLu@clarku.edu
Lu, Lingfeng00.321ext. 64322Fax: 64360lingfeng@ustc.edu.cn
Lucas-Lesain, AudeD3, Büro 00.321ext. 64321aude.lucas.xz@icloud.com
Ludwig, UlrikeUlrike.Ludwig@tu-dresden.de
Luo Yingext. 20618Fax: 20630Luo.Ying@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
M'Bondjo, Maud00.213 / D1ext. 64362Fax: 64360maudmbondjo@hotmail.com
Manganaro, Stefano00.233/ D1ext. 64352stefano.manganaro@sns.it
Marchal, Kai00.005-2ext. 20611Fax: 20630kai.marchal@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Matten, Marcmarc.matten@fau.de
Maurer, Petraphmaurer@zos.badw.de
Meyer, Christianext. 64340Fax: 64360cmeyer@gate.sinica.edu.tw
Meyer, Thomas00.252ext. 64356Fax: 64360thomas.meyer@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
Miller, Michaelmichael.miller@nym.hush.com
Möhring, HannesU1.005-2ext. 20602hannes.moehring@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Nakajima, Takahiroext. 20618Fax: 20630takahiro.nakajima@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Nehring, Andreasandreas.nehring@fau.de
Niederwieser, Christofinfo@zukunftsverlag.de
O Riain, Diarmuiddiarmuid.oriain@univie.ac.at
Otto, Bernd-Christianbernd.otto@uni-erfurt.de
Palumbo, Antonelloa.palumbo@hum.leidenuniv.nl
Pankenier, Daviddavid.pankenier@lehigh.edu
Pischedda, Flaminiaflaminia.pischedda@pmb.ox.ac.uk
Poceski, MarioFax: 64360mpoceski@ufl.edu
Pogossian, ZaraU1.006-2ext. 20601Fax: 20630zara.pogossian@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Pregadio, Fabrizio00.349 / D3ext. 64334fabrizio.pregadio@fau.de
Puett, Michaelnot known
Rapisarda, Stefano00.230ext. 64351stefano.rapisarda@unict.it
Riedl, Matthias02.005ext. 20627Fax: 20630matthias.riedl@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Rodriguez Arribas, Josefina00.230ext. 64348Fax: 64360rodriguezarribas@gmail.com
Rojas Martinez Gracida, Araceliaraceli.mg.rojas@fau.de
Rossi, Donatelladonatellarossi3@gmail.com
Rutkin, Darrel00.233/ D1ext. 64352Fax: 64360drutkin2001@yahoo.com
Sage, Richard Joachimarrrj.sage@gmail.com
Schädlich, Nana.schaedlich@uni-osnabrueck.de
Schäfer, Fabianfabian.schaefer@fau.de
Schmidl, Petra G.ext. 22356petra.schmidl@fau.de
Schmidt-Biggemann, Wilhelm00.350ext. 64334Fax: 64360schmibig@zedat.fu-berlin.de
Schmieder, Felicitasext. 64340Fax: 64360felicitas.schmieder@fernuni-hagen.de
Schmiedl, Anne01.113ext. 22482Fax: 26374anne.schmiedl@fau.de
Schneider, Axel00.006-1ext. 20610Fax: 20630axel.schneider@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Schneider, Holger00.230/ D 1ext. 64348holger.schneider@fau.de
Sehnal, David00.005-2ext. 20612Fax: 20630david.sehnal@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Sellmer, Svenext. 20618Fax: 20630sven.sellmer@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Shao, Jian00.230 / D1ext. 64351Fax: 64360shaojian1975@aliyun.com
Shen, Yeh-Yingyeying916@gmail.com
Simons, Aleksandrsaleksandrssimons@gmail.com
Smith, Alexander00.230 / D1ext. 64348Fax: 64360alexander.k.smith@fau.de
Smith, Kerry00.233/ D1ext. 64352Fax: 64360Kerry_Smith@brown.edu
Sobisch, Jan-Ulrich00.233 / D1ext. 64352Fax: 64360jusobisch@gmx.de
Spataro, Alberto00.320 / D3ext. 64323Fax: 64360alberto.spataro@unicatt.it
Statu, Nicolae Cristian00.252/ D1ext. 64356nicolaestatu@yahoo.com
Storm, CarstenCarsten.Storm@fau.de
Sturlese, Loris00.008-1ext. 20606Loris.Sturlese@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Tam, Kwok-kantamkk@hotmail.com
Tamer, Georgesgeorges.tamer@fau.de
Tao, Yingna00.227 / D1ext. 64328Fax: 64360183015800@qq.com
Tromboni, Lorenza00.349ext. 332Fax: 64360lorenza3tdr@hotmail.com
Tseng, Lillian00.314/ D 3ext. 64342lillian.tseng@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Valmisa, Mercedesmvalmisa@princeton.edu
Valussi, Elenaevalussi@luc.edu
van Oorschot, Jürgenjuergen@vanoorschot.de
Vance, Brigid Elisabethbrigidvance@gmail.com
Vihan, Jan00.350ext. 64335Fax: 64360jan.vihan@fau.de
Vogel, Hans Ulrich00.321ext. 64322Fax: 64360hans-ulrich.vogel@uni-tuebingen.de
Volmering, Nicole00.321 / D3ext. 64363Fax: 64360nicole.jb.volmering@fau.de
von Collani, Claudiaclaudia.von.collani@t-online.de
von Falkenhausen, Lothar00.005-1ext. 20613Fax: 20630lothar@humnet.ucla.edu
Wang, Fan-shenfanshen@mail.ihp.sinica.edu.tw
Wang, Jinfeng00.252/ D1ext. 64356wjfecnu@163.com
Wang, Liying00.008-1ext. 20606Fax: 20630liying.wang@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Wannenmacher, Julia Eva00.229ext. 64346Julia.Eva.Wannenmacher@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Xiong, Yuezhi00.321ext. 64321Fax: 64360xlunahuai@163.com
Yan, ChangguiU1.005-2ext. 20603Fax: 20630changgui.yan@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Yang, Dongruiy-d-r@126.com
Yang, Gangyanggangmianyang@yeah.net
Yao, Ning00.321/ D 3ext. 64322ning.yao@gmx.de
Yun, Bee00.213/D1ext. 64362vitafelix@skku.edu
Zhang, Qiongzhangq@wfu.edu
Zhang, Wenzhi00.252/ D1ext. 64356sdzhangwz@126.com
Zhang, Xipingext. 20609Fax: 20630petra.hahm@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Zhao, Wenluohao358@hotmail.com
Zhou, Weichi00.230ext. 64348Fax: 64360weichid@sina.com
Zhou, Zhenhe00.321/ D1ext. 64321zhenhe.zhou@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Zhu, Haohao00.230 / D1ext. 64349Fax: 64360mmzhuyy@sina.com
Former Guests
Harper, Donalddharper@uchicago.edu
Ringard, Benjaminb.ringard@laposte.net
Takashima, Kenkenichi@mail.ubc.ca
Former Administrative Coordinator
Hahm, Petra01.111ext. 22448Fax: 26374petra.hahm@fau.de
Former Research Fellows
Bauer, Katrinkatrin.bauer@mpl.mpg.de
Chang, Yung-Yungnot known
Chardonnens, Nikolanot known
Deimann, WiebkeWiebke.Deimann@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Gniewkowski, Franziskaext. 64340Fax: 64360not known
Guggenmos, Esther-Mariaext. 26588
Mobile: 0170 8100434
Fax: 26593esther-maria.guggenmos@fau.de
Guggenmos, Esther-Mariaext. 26588
Mobile: 0170 8100434
Fax: 26593esther-maria.guggenmos@fau.de
Holndonner, Andreas00.234/ D 1ext. 64353andreas.holndonner@fau.de
Hünnebeck, Philipp00.255ext. 64357Philipp.Huennebeck@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Jany, Philip00.230/ D 1ext. 64351philip.jany@fau.de
Kroher, Martin00.321 / D3ext. 64322Fax: 64360not known
Kuhn, DominikDominik.Kuhn@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Lehner, Hans-ChristianHans_Christian.Lehner@fau.de
Marx, Alanahalanah.d.marx@fau.de
Merl, Saraext. 20618Fax: 20630sara.merl@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Niblaeus, Erik00.008-2ext. 20604Fax: 20630erik.niblaeus@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
Scheuermann, Rolfrolf.scheuermann@fau.de
Schumann, Matthiasmatthias.schumann@fau.de
Walleit, Lisanot known
Werner, Judith00.315/ D3ext. 64343Fax: 64360judith.werner@fau.de
Zhao, Lu00.314 / D3ext. 64334lu.zhao@fau.de
Weitere Personeneinträge
Fröhlich, ThomasThomas.Froehlich@ikgf.uni-erlangen.de
UnivIS is a product of Config eG, Buckenhof